Regd. No. DA 5025                                                                               13th year of publication

Editor & Publisher: Salah Uddin Shoaib Choudhury

Executive Editor: Sohail Choudhury


  • Harun Yahya
  • Bobby Ramakant
  • Shobha Shukla
  • Dr. Alon Ben-Meir
  • Dr. Chandra Prakash Trivedi
  • Sir Frank Peters
  • NJ Thakuria
  • Vijaya Laxmi Tripura
  • Dr. Abul Kashem Joarder
  • Jehova Stone
  • David N Robinson
  • Mahboob Ar Rahman

Got a story?

Send us your story to 

Online Team

To report any technical issues with the website, email:

To report any Blitz issues, email:



Newspaper Team

To speak to our journalists and columnists email:

Tweet us @weeklyblitz    |    Join us on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *