entertainment news live iifa awards 2023 complete winners list new parliament building pm modi karishma kapoor dvy


Celebs like Hrithik Roshan, Salman Khan, Vicky Kaushal, Varun Dhawan, Abhishek Bachchan, Nora Fatehi, and Sara Ali Khan graced the IIFA Awards 2023. Check out the complete list of winners here-

Best Picture – Drishyam 2

Best Director – R Madhavan, Rocketry: The Nambi Effect

Best Performance in a Leading Role Male – Hrithik Roshan, Vikram Vedha

Best Performance in a Leading Role Female – Alia Bhatt, Gangubai Kathiawadi

Best Supporting Role Male – Anil Kapoor, Jugjag Jio

Best Supporting Role Female – Brahmastra Part One: Mouni Roy won the award for Shiva

Best Debut Male – Shantanu Maheshwari, Gangubai Kathiawadi and Babil Khan, Kala

Best Debut Female – Khushali Kumar, Dhoka: Round the Corner

Best Playback Singer Male – Arijit Singh for the song Kesariya from Brahmastra

Best Playback Singer Female – Shreya Ghoshal, Rasiya, Brahmastra Part One: Shiva

Best Music – Pritam Chakraborty, Brahmastra Part One: Shiva

Best Lyrics – Amitabh Bhattacharya (Brahmastra)

Best Story Original – Jasmeet K Reen and Parvez Shaikh, Darlings

Best Story Adapted – Amil Keyan Khan and Abhishek Pathak, Drishyam 2

Outstanding Achievements in Regional Cinema – Riteish Deshmukh and Genelia D’Souza, Ved

Outstanding Achievements in Indian Cinema – Kamal Haasan

Outstanding Achievements for Fashion in Cinema – Manish Malhotra

For latest updates and news follow BLiTZ on Google News, Blitz Hindi, YouTube, Facebook, and also on Twitter.
Blitz India Desk
Blitz India Desk
Blitz India Desk Stories: Stories written, published, republished, or syndicated under this byline are monitored by Blitz India Desk. This includes editorials, news stories, letters to the editor, and multimedia features on the BLiTZ India edition.

Most Popular

- Advertisement -