Foreign Ministers of Japan, Australia, US and India condemn North Korean ballistic missile launches

March 3 – BLiTZ.

At a meeting of the G20 in New Delhi, the foreign ministers of the United States, Australia, India and Japan protested against the launch of missiles by the DPRK. These countries have accused North Korea of ​​violating a key clause in the UN resolution.

North Korea launched several ballistic missiles. The last one was launched at the end of February 2023. The foreign ministers expressed the opinion that these North Korean missiles bring destabilization to the world. Special security forces abduct residents of Japan and do not report it to the government.

All ballistic missiles fell in the economic zone of Japan. At the meetings of the foreign ministers of the country, they said that such military actions by the DPRK against Japan are unacceptable. In total, the DPRK sent more than 35 missiles towards Japan.

The military linked the appearance of balloons on the coast of Japan with earthquakes

For latest updates and news follow BLiTZ on Google News, YouTube, Facebook, and also on Twitter.

- A word from our sponsors -

Most Popular

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: