karnataka cabinet portfolio allocation siddaramaiah keeps finance dk shivakumar gets irrigation avd

  1. Siddaramaiah Chief Minister – Finance, Cabinet Affairs, Personnel and Administrative Reforms Department, Intelligence, Information, IT. & BT, Infrastructure Development and all unallocated portfolios.

  2. DK Shivakumar, Deputy Chief Minister – Development of Bengaluru city including major and medium irrigation, BBMP, BDA, BWSSB, BMRDA, MRCL.

  3. Dr. G. Parameshwara Cabinet Minister – Home (Except Intelligence)

  4. Shri HK Patil Cabinet Minister – Law & Parliamentary Affairs, Legislation, Tourism.

  5. Sri KH Muniyappa Cabinet Minister- Food and Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs.

  6. Ramalinga Reddy, Cabinet Minister – Transport

  7. MB Patil, Cabinet Minister – Large and Medium Enterprises

  8. KJ George, Cabinet Minister – Energy

  9. Dinesh Gundu Rao, Cabinet Minister – Health and Family Welfare.

  10. Dr. HC Mahadevappa, Cabinet Minister – Social Welfare

  11. Satish Jarkiholi, Cabinet Minister – Public Works

  12. Krishna Byregowda, Cabinet Minister – Revenue (Except Muzrai)

  13. Priyank Kharge, Cabinet Minister – Rural Development and Panchayat Raj.

  14. Shivanand Patil, Cabinet Minister- Textiles, Directorate of Sugarcane Development and Sugar, Agriculture Marketing and Operations Department.

  15. BZ Zameer Ahmed Khan, Cabinet Minister – Housing, Waqf and Minority Welfare.

  16. Sharanabasappa Darshanapur, Cabinet Minister – Small Scale Industries, Public Enterprises,

  17. N. Chaluvarayaswamy – Agriculture.

  18. Ishwar Khandre – Forest, Ecology and Environment.

  19. K Venkatesh – Animal Husbandry and Sericulture.

  20. KN Ranjana – Cooperative.

  21. RB Timmapur: Excise and Muzrai.

  22. SS Mallikarjuna – Mines and Geology, Horticulture.

  23. Shivraj Tangadegi – Backward Classes and Scheduled Tribes Welfare.

  24. Sharan Prakash Patil – Higher Education.

  25. Mankai Vaidya – Fisheries and Ports, Inland Transport.

  26. Lakshmi Hebbalkar – Women and Child Development, Empowerment of Disabled and Senior Citizens.

  27. Rahim Khan – Municipal Administration, Haj.

  28. D. Sudhakar – Infrastructure Development, Planning and Statistics.

  29. Santosh Lad – Labor and Skill Development.

  30. NS Bosaraju – Tourism, Science and Technology.

  31. Candidate Suresh – Urban Development and Town Planning.

  32. Madhu Bangarappa – Primary and Secondary Education.

  33. B. Nagendra – Youth Services, Sports and Kannada Culture.

34. MC Sudhakar – Medical Education.

For latest updates and news follow BLiTZ on Google News, Blitz Hindi, YouTube, Facebook, and also on Twitter.
Blitz India Desk
Blitz India Desk
Blitz India Desk Stories: Stories written, published, republished, or syndicated under this byline are monitored by Blitz India Desk. This includes editorials, news stories, letters to the editor, and multimedia features on the BLiTZ India edition.

Most Popular

- Advertisement -