Teachers will protest at the district headquarters of Bihar, Shikshak Sangharsh Morcha knocked on the door of Honorable


State level meeting of Bihar Higher Secondary Teachers Association was held at IMA on Sunday. Plus two teachers and teachers from different districts participated in the meeting. In the meeting, Congress MLA Pratima Devi supported the demand of employed teachers and said that unconditionally employed teachers should get the status of state employees. Also supported the demand for making higher secondary teachers lecturers and promotion to the post of principal in plus two schools.

fight from street to house

Teacher MLC Jeevan Kumar said that he will fight from road to house for the demand of teachers. On this occasion, Union General Secretary Shiv Vilas said that if the government does not withdraw the matter of BPSC examination and by amending the rules, the government will not consider the demand of unconditional state employee status, plus two teachers, then from May 20 to 31, the district There will be a sit-in at the headquarters and a great movement in June. The conference was attended by Mo Noor Alam, Mamta Kumari, Vandana Govindam, Satendra Bharti, Dr. Mahesh Kumar, Chandan Kumar among others.

Shikshak Sangharsh Morcha knocked on the door of Honorable

On the state-wide call of the Bihar Shikshak Sangharsh Morcha, the teachers, under the leadership of President of Sangharsh Morcha, Markandeya Pathak and Manoj Kumar, handed over the memorandum to several dignitaries including Legislative Council Chairman Devesh Chandra Thakur. Employed teachers of Patna district knocked on the doors of their MLAs throughout the day on Sunday and demanded unconditional status of state employees. Also asked for support to fulfill the demand.

Constable Recruitment Exam: Questions asked in depth of subjects, know expected cut off from experts

Draft’s RJD MLA Rekha Devi, BJP MLA Nitin Naveen, RJD’s Mines and Ghosts Minister Dr. Ramanand Yadav, Congress MLA Siddharth Sourav reached the residence of several MLAs and teachers of their area sought support by handing over memorandum. In the course of the agitation, the teachers are urging their respective MLAs and Legislative Council to support their demands and this program will continue in the same way. Mukesh Kumar Raj, Rajesh Kumar, Sanjeev Kumar, Ranjan Kumar Gupta, Prem Shankar Singh, Nirbhay Kumar along with others were present in making the program successful.

For latest updates and news follow BLiTZ on Google News, YouTube, Facebook, and also on Twitter.

- A word from our sponsors -


Most Popular

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.